Slider3

    St. Margaret Mary School
In Christ, We Live, Love and Learn

PTO

                                    2019-2020 PTO Board Members

President Stephanie Miller stephanieaburke20@gmail.com
President-Elect Whitney Thompson collinswk@hotmail.com
President- Advisor Shannon Byrne sbyrne@peaklevelmanagement.com
Treasurer Katie Cummins kpreev2@gmail.com
Asst. Treasurer Open Position  
Secretary Susan Higdon susanmeredith@hotmail.com
Publicity Cynthia Yates cynthia.burgiss@gmail.com
Community Outreach Courtney Scott Courtney@keyhomesllc.com
Assistant Principal Lacy Moore lmoore@stmm.org

 

Committee Chairs:

Fall Festival Susan Vlahos sdvlahos@hotmail.com
Fall Festival Whitney Thompson collinswk@hotmail.com
Mustang Mile Brittany Clayton brittanybclayton@gmail.com
Mustang Mile Teal Graeter ttgraeter@gmail.com
Mustang Mile Mentor Mara Legere maraslegere@gmail.com
Kroger Cards Karen Thompson karenmthompson@outlook.com
Room Parents Brittany Clayton BrittanyBClayton@gmail.com
Room Parents Beth Kitchen emkurtzy@hotmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Amy Craft amy.craft9@gmail.com
Used Uniforms Stephanie Gumer stephaniegumer@yahoo.com
Used Uniforms Erin Norrenbrock Erinbethp4@yahoo.com
Box Tops Katie Cummins kpreev2@gmail.com
Kindergarten Tissues Kristen Mellinger Kristen.Mellinger@kyfb.com
Grandparents' Day Carol Coke Carol.Coke123@gmail.com
Muffins with Mom  Holly Ryan HollyRyan3@gmail.com
Muffins with Mom  Emily Hartlage emriggs@yahoo.com
Donuts with Dad Courtney Scott Courtney@KeyHomesllc.com
Gala Emily Foley emilyfoley04@gmail.com
Gala Amber Mills amber.mills@constellation.com
Gala Assist Kristen George kristenevegeorge@gmail.com
Spirit Nights Noah Yates DJNoaNo@louisvilleentertainment.com
Admin Representative Lacy Moore lmoore@stmm.org
Teacher Representative Cassie Lowe clowe@stmm.org
Poinsettia Jennifer Beam beemsmm@gmail.com
Welcome Committee Tara Denham TaraSouthall@yahoo.com
Orientation Event Amy Stephenson acestephenson27@yahoo.com
Dine & Dash Christie McGrath mcgrath.christy@yahoo.com
School Supplies Amy DeRenzo amy@derenzolaw.com

                                           

Copyright

Copyright © 2012  St. Margaret Mary. All rights reserved Website design by design made. simple.