Slider3

    St. Margaret Mary School
In Christ, We Live, Love and Learn

PTO

                                    2018-19 PTO Board Members

President Mrs. Shannon Byrne sbyrne@peaklevelmanagement.com
President Advisor Mrs. Mara Legere maraslegere@gmail.com
Treasurer Mrs. Ann Fore annlile@yahoo.com
Asst. Treasurer Mrs. Katie Cummins kpreev2@gmail.com
Secretary Mrs. Susan Higdon susanmeredith@hotmail.com
Publicity Open Position  
Community Outreach Mrs. Sara Blincoe sblincoe5@yahoo.com
Assistant Principal Mrs. Lacy Moore lmoore@stmm.org

 

Committee Chairs:

Fall Festival Natalie Younger Natalie.Younger@hc.doe.gov
Fall Festival Open Position    
Mustang Mile Amy Stephenson acestephenson27@yahoo.com
Mustang Mile Open Position  
Kroger Cards Lisa Gahwyler lisa.gahwyler@me.com
Room Parents Brittany Clayton BrittanyBClayton@gmail.com
Room Parents Beth Kitchen emkurtzy@hotmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Amy Craft amy.craft9@gmail.com
Used Uniforms Stephanie Gumer
Used Uniforms Erin Norrenbrock Erinbethp4@yahoo.com
Box Tops Debbie Arno darno0124@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Carolyn Tilton TiltonMom4@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Open Position  
Kindergarten Tissues Kristen Mellinger Kristen.Mellinger@kyfb.com
Grandparents' Day Carol Coke Carol.Coke123@gmail.com
Muffins with Mom  Holly Ryan HollyRyan3@gmail.com
Muffins with Mom  Emily Hartlage emriggs@yahoo.com
Donuts with Dad Courtney Scott Courtney@KeyHomesllc.com
Gala Open Position  
Gala Open Position  
Chick-Fil-A Karen Thompson KarenMThompson@outlook.com
Admin Representative Lacy Moore lmoore@stmm.org
Teacher Representative Janelle Lim jlim@stmm.org
Poinsettia Jennifer Beam beemsmm@gmail.com
Welcome Committee Tara Denham TaraSouthall@yahoo.com
Orientation Event Angela Buckley a3buckaroo@att.net
Orientation Event Sheree Heaphy sdhrn@att.net
School Supplies Amy DeRenzo amy@derenzolaw.com

                                           

Copyright

Copyright © 2012  St. Margaret Mary. All rights reserved Website design by design made. simple.