Slider3

    St. Margaret Mary School
In Christ, We Live, Love and Learn

Faculty and Staff

2018-2019 ST. MARGARET MARY STAFF

School Office  502-426-2635 or school@stmm.org

Please click on the Teacher's name to visit their classroom website!

Principal Mrs. Wendy Sims wsims@stmm.org
Asst Principal Mrs. Lacy Moore lmoore@stmm.org 
Counselor Mrs. Sharon Schwarz sschwarz@stmm.org
Counselor Mrs. Jenny Garcia jgarcia@stmm.org
Learning Coordinator Mrs. Sherry Baird sbaird@stmm.org
Resource Teacher Mrs. Allison Moore almoore@stmm.org
Office Manager Mrs. Amy Hammer ahammer@stmm.org
Secretary Mrs. Beth Rafferty school@stmm.org
Secretary Mrs. Carman Wilcox school@stmm.org
Communications Dir. Mrs. Angela Springer aspringer@stmm.org
     
8C Mrs. Charlotte Colley ccolley@stmm.org
8S Mrs. Susan Carlin scarlin@stmm.org
8V Miss Sarah Voit svoit@stmm.org
7G Mrs. Pat Garr pgarr@stmm.org
7T Ms. Toya Glover lglover@stmm.org
7B Mr. Brian Stephenson bstephenson@stmm.org
6F Mr. Brandon Fouch bfouch@stmm.org
6S/V Mrs. Martha Stout mstout@stmm.org
6S/V Mrs. Barb Voet bvoet@stmm.org
6Z Mrs. Debbie Zangari dzangari@stmm.org
5F Mrs. Shelly Freeders sfreeders@stmm.org
5M Mrs. Julie Melder jmelder@stmm.org
5P Mrs. Lisa Priest lpriest@stmm.org
4G Mrs. Laura McGill lgilman@stmm.org
4R Mrs. Cathy Rueff crueff@stmm.org
4C Mrs. Nikki Cox ncox@stmm.org
3G Mrs. Carolyn Gnau cgnau@stmm.org
3J Mrs. Jenny Schulten jschulten@stmm.org
3S Mrs. Michelle Stull mstull@stmm.org
2H Miss Melanie Hagan mhagan@stmm.org
2A Mrs. Kristie Ayre kayre@stmm.org
1C Ms. Tina Chaput tchaput@stmm.org
1D Mrs. Julie Domzalski jdomzalski@stmm.org
1L Mrs. Cassie Lowe clowe@stmm.org
KB Mrs. Christine Barnhill cbarnhill@stmm.org
KG Mrs. Andrea Gohmann agohmann@stmm.org
KM Mrs. Rachel Wieneke rmills@stmm.org
KW Miss Allie Wibbels awibbels@stmm.org
JKL Mrs. Donna Laemmle dlaemmle@stmm.org
JKW Miss Ashley Wheatley awheatley@stmm.org
     
Art Mrs. Amy Burch aburch@stmm.org
Computer Mrs. DeeDee Walsh dwalsh@stmm.org
Library Mrs. Laura Wicke lwicke@stmm.org
Music Mrs. Brenda Harrison bharrison@stmm.org
Music/Drama Mrs. Angie Moth amoth@stmm.org
PE Mrs. Lisa Iceman liceman@stmm.org
Spanish Mrs. Susan Delk sdelk@stmm.org
Spanish Ms. Nicole Valdez nvaldez@stmm.org
Reading Lab Mrs. Jan Wilmes                       jwilmes@stmm.org
     
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Kristen Jones (JKL) kjones@stmm.org
Instructional Asst.  Mrs. Mary Bright (JKW) mbright@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Patricia Caudill (KB) pcaudill@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Amy Beard (KG) abeard@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Tracy Saunders (KM) tsaunders@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Coleen Wilkinson (KW) cwilkinson@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Ann Thornberry (1C) athornberry@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Denise Bayens (1D) dbayens@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Karen Krill (1L) kkrill@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Vickie Green (2H) vgreen@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Ann Varga (2A) avarga@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Audra Rich (3G) arich@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Mary Gilroy (3G) mgilroy@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Melissa Wheatley (3J) mwheatley@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Leslie Nemes (3S) lnemes@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Emily Staggs (4th-6th) estaggs@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Susan Andriot (Jr. High) sandriot@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Selma Petrovic (Art & Computer) spetrovic@stmm.org

 

Copyright

Copyright © 2012  St. Margaret Mary. All rights reserved Website design by design made. simple.