Slider3

    St. Margaret Mary School
In Christ, We Live, Love and Learn

Faculty and Staff

2016-2017 ST. MARGARET MARY STAFF

School Office  502-426-2635 or school@stmm.org

Please click on the Teacher's name to visit their classroom website!

Principal Mrs. Wendy Sims wsims@stmm.org
Asst Principal Mrs. Lacy Moore lmoore@stmm.org 
Resource Mrs. Sherry Baird sbaird@stmm.org
Resource Mrs. Allison Moore almoore@stmm.org
Counselor Mrs. Brenda Clark bclark@stmm.org
Office Manager Mrs. Carla Barber school@stmm.org
Communications Dir. Mrs. Angela Springer aspringer@stmm.org
Secretary Mrs. Amy Hammer school@stmm.org
Secretary Mrs. Sandy McGill school@stmm.org
Secretary Mrs. Kathy Wirtzburger school@stmm.org
     
8C Mrs. Charlotte Colley ccolley@stmm.org
8S Mrs. Susan Carlin scarlin@stmm.org
8V Miss Sarah Voit svoit@stmm.org
7G Mrs. Pat Garr pgarr@stmm.org
7S Mrs. Lisa Stiff lstiff@stmm.org
7B Mr. Brian Stephenson bstephenson@stmm.org
6A Mrs. Natalie Androla nandrola@stmm.org
6S Mrs. Martha Stout mstout@stmm.org
6V Mrs. Barb Voet bvoet@stmm.org
6Z Mrs. Debbie Zangari dzangari@stmm.org
5F Mrs. Shelly Freeders sfreeders@stmm.org
5G Mrs. Andrea Gohmann agohmann@stmm.org
5P Mrs. Lisa Priest lpriest@stmm.org
4G Miss Laura Gilman lgilman@stmm.org
4R Mrs. Cathy Rueff crueff@stmm.org
4M Miss Emily Mills emills@stmm.org
3G Mrs. Carolyn Gnau cgnau@stmm.org
3J Mrs. Jenny Schulten jschulten@stmm.org
3S Mrs. Michelle Stull mstull@stmm.org
2H Miss Melanie Hagan mhagan@stmm.org
2J Mrs. Jennifer Hawkins jhawkins@stmm.org
2L Ms. Janelle Lim jlim@stmm.org
1C Ms. Tina Chaput tchaput@stmm.org
1D Mrs. Julie Domzalski jdomzalski@stmm.org
1N Mrs. Nikki Cox ncox@stmm.org
KM Miss Cassie Martin cmartin@stmm.org
KO Mrs. Mary Owen mowen@stmm.org
KW Miss Allie Wibbels awibbels@stmm.org
JKL Mrs. Donna Laemmle dlaemmle@stmm.org
JKW Miss Ashley Wheatley awheatley@stmm.org
     
Counselor Mrs. Angie McKune amckune@stmm.org
Art Mrs. Amy Burch aburch@stmm.org
Computer Mrs. DeeDee Walsh dwalsh@stmm.org
Library Mrs. Laura Wicke lwicke@stmm.org
Music Mrs. Brenda Harrison bharrison@stmm.org
Music/Drama Mrs. Angela Moth amoth@stmm.org
PE Mrs. Dawn Hanke dhanke@stmm.org
PE Mrs. Lisa Iceman liceman@stmm.org
Spanish Mrs. Susan Delk sdelk@stmm.org
Spanish Mrs. Katia Saunders ksaunders@stmm.org
Reading Lab Mrs. Jan Wilmes                       jwilmes@stmm.org
     
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Patricia Caudill (JKL) pcaudill@stmm.org
Instructional Asst.  Mrs. Vickie Green (JKW) vgreen@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Jude Bauer (KM) jbauer@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Amy Beard (KO) abeard@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Kathy Donlon (KW) kdonlon@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Ann Thornberry (1C) athornberry@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Denise Bayens (1D) dbayens@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Karen Krill (1N) kkrill@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Mary Gilroy (2H) mgilroy@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Ms. Missie Kitchen (2J - Mondays) mkitchen@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Beth Rafferty (2J - Tu-Fr) brafferty@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Ann Varga (2L) avarga@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Audra Rich (3G) arich@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs.Melissa Wheatley (3J) mwheatley@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Sharon Duff (3S) sduff@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Carrie Woodruff (6th grade) cwoodruff@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Susan Andriot (Jr. High) sandriot@stmm.org
Instructional Asst. Mrs. Selma Petrovic (Art & Computer) spetrovic@stmm.org

 

Copyright

Copyright © 2012  St. Margaret Mary. All rights reserved Website design by design made. simple.